Term & Holiday Dates 

 

Academic Year 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Bank Holiday - 

Monday 28th August 2023

School open to children - 

Tuesday 29th August 2023

School Closes –

Friday 13th October 2023

Half Term -   

Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2023

School open to children –

Monday 23rd October 2023

School Closes - 

Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

School open to children -

Monday 8thJanuary 2024

School Closes –

Friday 16th February 2024

Half Term - 

Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2024

School open to children –

Monday 26th February 2024

School Closes - 

Friday 22nd March 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

School open to children - 

Monday 8th April 2024

May Day - 

Monday 6th May 2024

School Closes –

Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term - 

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

School open to children –

Monday 3rd June 2024

School Closes - 

Tuesday 9th July 2024 

 

Teacher Days: Wednesday 23rd & Thursday 24th August 2023, Friday 5th January 2024 and Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th July 2024 disaggregated.

Academic Year 2024/25

Autumn Term 2024

Bank Holiday - 

Monday 26th August 2024

School open to children - 

Tuesday 27th August 2024

School Closes –

Friday 18th October 2024

Half Term -   

Monday 21st to Friday 25th October 2024

School open to children –

Monday 28th October 2024

School Closes - 

Friday 20th December 2024

 

Spring Term 2024

School open to children -

Tuessday 7thJanuary 2025

School Closes –

Friday 14th February 2025

Half Term - 

Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2025

School open to children –

Monday 24th February 2025

School Closes - 

Friday 11th  April 2025

 

Summer Term 2024

School open to children - 

Monday 28th April 2025

May Day - 

Monday 5th May 2025

School Closes –

Friday 23rd May 2025

Half Term - 

Monday 26th May to Friday 30st May 2025

School open to children –

Monday 2nd June 2025

School Closes - 

Wednesday 9th July 2025 

 

Teacher Days: Wednesday 21st & Thursday 22nd August 2024, Monday 6th January 2025 and Thursday 10th & Friday 11th July 2025 disaggregated.