Term & Holiday Dates 

Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term  -  2022

Teacher Day  -  Wednesday 24th August 2022

Teacher Day  -  Thursday 25th August 2022

Bank Holiday  -  Monday 29th August 2022

 

School open to children  -  Tuesday  30th August 2022

Half Term  -  Monday 17th to Friday 21st October 2022

School Closes  -  Friday 16th December 2022

Teacher Day – Monday 19th December 2022

 

Spring Term  -  2023

School open to children  -  Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term  -  Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023

School Closes  -  Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

School open to children  -  Monday 17th April 2023

May Day  -  Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term  -  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

School Closes  -  Wednesday 12th July 2023 

 

Teacher Days  - 13th & 14th July 2023  Disaggregated

 

Academic Year 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Bank Holiday - 

Monday 28th August 2023

School open to children - 

Tuesday 29th August 2023

School Closes –

Friday 14th October 2023

Half Term -   

Monday 16th to Friday 20th October 2023

School open to children –

Monday 23rd October 2023

School Closes - 

Friday 22nd December 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

School open to children -

Monday 8thJanuary 2024

School Closes –

Friday 16th February 2024

Half Term - 

Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2024

School open to children –

Monday 26th February 2024

School Closes - 

Friday 22nd March 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

School open to children - 

Monday 8th April 2024

May Day - 

Monday 6th May 2024

School Closes –

Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term - 

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

School open to children –

Monday 3rd June 2024

School Closes - 

Tuesday 9th July 2024 

 

Teacher Days: Wednesday 23rd & Thursday 24th August 2023, Friday 5th January 2024 and Wednesday 10th & Thursday 11th July 2024 disaggregated.