Warren Hills Community Primary School & Nursery

Learning together in friendship

Welcome to Warren Hills Community Primary School & Nursery

Term & Holiday Dates 

Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term  -  2022

Teacher Day  -  Wednesday 24th August 2022

Teacher Day  -  Thursday 25th August 2022

Bank Holiday  -  Monday 29th August 2022

 

School open to children  -  Tuesday  30th August 2022

Half Term  -  Monday 17th to Friday 21st October 2022

School Closes  -  Friday 16th December 2022

Teacher Day – Monday 19th December 2022

 

Spring Term  -  2023

School open to children  -  Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term  -  Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023

School Closes  -  Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

School open to children  -  Monday 17th April 2023

May Day  -  Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term  -  Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

School Closes  -  Wednesday 12th July 2023 

 

Teacher Days  - 13th & 14th July 2023  Disaggregated

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term  -  2021

Teacher Day  -  Monday 23rd August 2021

Teacher Day  -  Tuesday 24th August 2021

 

School open to children  -  Wednesday 25th August 2021

Bank Holiday  -  Monday 30th August 2021

Half Term  -  Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021

School Closes  - Friday 17th December 2021 (change to originally published date due to Queen's Jubilee)

 

Spring Term  -  2022

Teacher Day  -  Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

School open to children  -  Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term  -  Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

School Closes  -  Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

School open to children  -  Monday 25th April 2022

May Day  -  Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term  -  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes  -  Friday 8th July 2022

 

2 Teacher Days  -  Disaggregated

 

 

 

 

Awards