Warren Hills Community Primary School

Learning together in friendship

Welcome to Warren Hills school...enjoy the Autumn Term!

Term & Holiday Dates 

Academic Year 2016/2017 

 

Autumn term 2016 

Teacher days*

 

 

 

Schools open

Wednesday 24th August 2016

Thursday 25th August 2016

Friday 26th August 2016

 

Tuesday 30th August 2016

 

Mid-term Break

 

Friday 14th to Friday 21st October 2016

Schools Close

 

Friday evening 16th December 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

Teacher Day*

Tuesday 3rd  January 2017

Schools open

Wednesday morning 4th January 2017

Mid-term Break

 

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017

Schools Close

 

Friday 7th April  2017

 

Summer term 2017

Schools open

Monday morning 24th April 2017

May Day Holiday

 

Monday 1st May 2017

Mid Term Break

 

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Schools Close                     

Friday evening 14th July 2017

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

 

 

 

SPRING TERM

 

 

 

Teacher Days

 

Wednesday 24th August 2016

Thursday 25th August 2016

Friday 26th August 2016

Friday 14th October 2016

 

Tuesday 3rd  January 2017

 

 

 Academic Year 2017/2018

 

 

Autumn term 2017

 

Teacher day*

 

 

 

Schools open

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

 

Tuesday morning 29th  August 2017

Mid-term Break

 

Monday 16th  to Friday 20th  October 2017

Schools Close

 

Friday 22nd  December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Teacher Day*

Monday 8th  January 2018

Schools open

Tuesday morning 9th January 2018

Mid-term Break

 

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

Schools Close

 

Friday 23rd March  2018

 

Summer term 2018

Schools open

Tuesday 10th April 2018

May Day Holiday

 

Monday 7th May 2018

Mid Term Break

 

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Schools Close                     

Thursday 12th July 2018

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

 

 

 

SPRING TERM

 

 

 

Teacher Days

 

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

 

Monday 8th  January 2018

Monday 9th April 2018

 

 

Awards